Loading...

UPCOMING

DEP

  • Wed 11 November 2020
The House, Plymouth

www.plymouth.ac.uk

PAST

the then + the now = nowtime by Elaine Mitchener

  • Wed 09 September 2020
Maschinenhaus, Essen – Germany

Part of Ruhrtriennale

Dam Van Huynh directs Elaine Mitchener’s music work.

www.ruhrtriennale.de

SWEET TOOTH

  • Fri 06 March 2020
Bergen Internasjonale Kultursenter – Bergen, Norway

Part of Borealis

Concept, Direction & Music: Elaine Mitchener

Movement Direction: Dam Van Huynh

www.borealisfestival.no

Of Leonardo da Vinci

  • Sat 19 October 2019
Teatro San Giorgio – Udine, Italy

Of Leonardo da Vinci – Quills/a Black Giant/Deluge

Italian premiere

Part of FORMA Free Music Impulse Festival

Interpreted by Elaine Mitchener

Directed and choreographed by Dam Van Huynh

Music and Libretto by David Toop

Film by Barry Lewis

www.freemusicimpulse.com

Dance Bridges Festival

  • Thu 01 August -
  • Mon 05 August 2019
Kolkata, India

Company in residence

www.dancebridges.in

DEP

  • Fri 03 May -
  • Sat 04 May 2019
Fabbrica del Vapore - Milan, Italy

Friday 3 May, 21:30

Saturday 4 May, 20:00

Part of Festival del Silenzio

www.festivaldelsilenzio.com

Of Leonardo da Vinci

  • Sat 30 March 2019
Korzo Theater - The Hague, Holland

Of Leonardo da Vinci – Quills/a Black Giant/Deluge

Dutch premiere

Interpreted by Elaine Mitchener

Directed and choreographed by Dam Van Huynh

Music and Libretto by David Toop

Film by Barry Lewis

www.rewirefestival.nl

the then + the now = nowtime by Elaine Mitchener

  • Mon 25 March 2019
silent green, Kuppelhalle - Berlin, Germany

Part of Maerz Musik

Dam Van Huynh directs Elaine Mitchener’s new music work.

www.berlinerfestspiele.de

DEP

  • Thu 21 March 2019
The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University - Ormskirk, UK

www.edgehill.ac.uk/artscentre

DEP

  • Thu 14 March 2019
Exeter Phoenix - Exeter, UK

www.exeterphoenix.org.uk