Loading...

UPCOMING

DEP

  • Thu 28 February 2019
  • 19:30
Axis Arts Centre - Crewe, UK

www.axisartscentre.org.uk

DEP

  • Wed 06 March 2019
  • 20:00
Lancaster Arts - Lancaster, UK

www.lancasterarts.org

DEP

  • Wed 13 March 2019
  • 20:00
Colchester Arts Centre, Colchester - UK

www.colchesterartscentre.com

DEP

  • Thu 14 March 2019
  • 20:00
Exeter Phoenix - Exeter, UK

www.exeterphoenix.org.uk

DEP

  • Thu 21 March 2019
  • 19:30
The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University - Ormskirk, UK

www.edgehill.ac.uk/artscentre

the then + the now = nowtime by Elaine Mitchener

  • Mon 25 March 2019
  • 21:00
silent green, Kuppelhalle - Berlin, Germany

Part of Maerz Musik

Dam Van Huynh directs Elaine Mitchener’s new music work.

www.berlinerfestspiele.de

DEP

  • Fri 03 May -
  • Sat 04 May 2019
  • Venue & Time tbc
Festival del Silenzio - Milan, Italy

www.festivaldelsilenzio.com

PAST

New work for the Boston Conservatory

  • Thu 08 November -
  • Sun 11 November 2018
Boston Conservatory Theater - U.S.A.

Performed by Boston Conservatory senior, junior, and sophomore dancers.

www.bostonconservatory.berklee.edu

‘ĐẸP’ IN ABERDEEN

  • Thu 11 October -
  • Fri 12 October 2018
The Lemon Tree - Scotland

Part of Dance Live Festival

www.citymoves.org.uk/dancelive

‘Under This Weight – Duet’ in Shanghai

  • Thu 27 September 2018
Shanghai Magnolia Theatre - China

Part of Dance Stages Festival

www.dancestages.org