PAST

Moving Eastman

  • Sat 18 May 2024
daadgalerie - Berlin

Extract from a new research devised in collaboration with Elaine Mitchener
Also performing on the night: Laure M Hiendl, Nguyễn + Transitory

Part of Elaine Mitchener’s residency 5 DAYS IN MAY, presented by the DAAD Artists-in-Berlin Program

www.berliner-kuenstlerprogramm.de

Elaine Mitchener – 2 Day Residency

  • Wed 08 May 2024
Cafe Oto - London

Elaine Mitchener – With Neil Charles + Roy Claire Potter + Mark Sanders + Xhosa Cole + Pat Thomas + Dam Van Huynh + Jay Bernard (W/ Femi Oriogun-Williams)

www.cafeoto.co.uk

Exquisite Noise

  • Tue 19 March 2024
The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University - Ormskirk, UK

New creation – Premiere

www.edgehill.ac.uk/artscentre

Exquisite Noise

  • Tue 20 February 2024
Pavilion Dance South West - Bournemouth, UK

New creation – Preview

www.pdsw.org.uk

Synthetic

  • Fri 08 December -
  • Sat 09 December 2023
Lyric Theatre, HKAPA

Friday 8 December, 8pm
Saturday 9 December, 3pm & 8pm

www.hkapa.edu

In Realness

  • Thu 30 November 2023
The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University - Ormskirk, UK

www.edgehill.ac.uk/artscentre

Eight Songs for a Mad King – with Elaine Mitchener

  • Sat 25 November 2023
Radialsystem - Berlin, Germany

Dam Van Huynh directs Eight Songs for a Mad King by Peter Maxwell Davies
A project conceived by Elaine Mitchener

Elaine Mitchener mezzo-contralto; MAM.manufaktur für aktuelle musik

www.radialsystem.de

Re:birth

  • Tue 14 November 2023
The Place - London

www.theplace.org.uk

Re:birth

  • Sat 11 November 2023
3:e Våningen - Gothenburg, Sweden

Part of Göteborg International Biennial for Contemporary ArtGIBCA Extended 2023

www.3vaningen.se

Re:birth

  • Fri 10 November 2023
3:e Våningen - Gothenburg, Sweden

Part of Göteborg International Biennial for Contemporary ArtGIBCA Extended 2023

www.3vaningen.se