UPCOMING

Re:birth

  • Thu 23 March 2023
  • 19:30
The Arts Centre at Edge Hill University

www.edgehill.ac.uk/artscentre

PAST

Re:birth

  • Wed 30 November 2022
Lancaster Arts

www.lancasterarts.org

Glam

  • Fri 29 July -
  • Sat 30 July 2022
Waterside Plaza - Sale, Trafford, UK

Outdoor performance

A collaboration between Etta Ermini Dance Theatre and Van Huynh Company

Presented by Waterside Arts
Part of Refract

wwww.refract.org.uk

Glam

  • Sat 09 July -
  • Sun 10 July 2022
Tynemouth Priory and Castle

Outdoor performance

A collaboration between Etta Ermini Dance Theatre and Van Huynh Company

Presented by Mouth of the Tyne Festival

wwww.mouthofthetynefestival.com

Glam

  • Sat 18 June 2022
Ipswich Waterfront - Ipswich, UK

Outdoor performance

A collaboration between Etta Ermini Dance Theatre and Van Huynh Company

Presented by Suffolk Pride

wwww.suffolkpride.org.uk

Glam

  • Sat 11 June 2022
White River Place - St Austell, UK

Outdoor performance

A collaboration between Etta Ermini Dance Theatre and Van Huynh Company

Presented by Carn to Cove
Featuring students from Cornwall College St Austell

wwww.staustellcccc.wixsite.com

In Realness

  • Fri 13 May -
  • Sat 14 May 2022
Rich Mix - London

www.richmix.org.uk

Re:birth

  • Wed 27 April 2022
Colchester Arts Centre

www.colchesterartscentre.com

Re:birth

  • Mon 25 April 2022
Exeter Phoenix

www.exeterphoenix.org.uk

Re:birth

  • Sat 23 April 2022
The House - University of Plymouth

www.plymouth.ac.uk/arts-institute

Re:birth

  • Wed 20 April 2022
The Old Fire Station, Oxford

www.oldfirestation.org.uk